The treasures of Mexico – FONART and their collection, part 2

THIS ITEMS ARE FOR SALE! JUST CONTACT ME ON  rama_dorada@hotmail.com or my twitter or facebook on the side of this post. After two weeks of talking to different people of SEDESOL Mexico, I finally got my permission to take photos inside of a FONART store. FONART is an governmental organization which foments craft producers and ethnic art in Mexico. They have stores all over Mexico, but I’m not sure how well they are known abroad. Well, I want to change that, so I’m going to write couple of articles about things they have. The store I took photos today is: Av. Patriotismo No. 691, Col. Mixcoac C.P. 03910 Tel. 50-93-60-60 E-mailtda_patriotismo@fonart.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes 10:00 a 20:00 Hrs, Sábados 10:00 a 19:00 Hrs, Domingos 11:00 a 17:00 Hrs All the data about FONART you can find on their SiteFacebook and Twitter. I would like to thank them for giving me and my readers the opportunity to see this lovely crafts. If you have a question about, special item or it’s price (YES, ALL ITEM ARE FOR SALE) you can leave me a comment or send me an e-mail on rama_dorada@hotmail.com. Don’t forget to fallow me on twitter and facebook.

 

One thought on “The treasures of Mexico – FONART and their collection, part 2

Leave a Reply

